Executives and Committees

Executives of 2018

Co-Chair – Marilyn Cross,  Jean Farquharson EMAIL brantchairs@ogs.on.ca

Vice-Chair – Sandra Turnball, Jan Freemen EMAIL brantvicechair@ogs.on.ca

Secretary –  Barbara Parry EMAIL brantsecretary@ogs.on.ca

Treasurer – Ray Wright EMAIL branttreasurer@ogs.on.ca

Committees for 2018

Facebook- Paul Barber

Database – Brian Burgon

Grants – Lana Jobe

Librarian – Jan Freemen
Assistant Librarian – Patricia Burgon

Membership – Sheila Throop, Louise Kormos

Newsletter Editor – Barbara Parry, Jan Freeman

Programme and Public Relations – Jean Farquharson EMAIL brantevents@ogs.on.ca

Research Requests – Brian Burgon, Lana Jobe EMAIL brantresearch@ogs.on.ca

Social Convener – Vacant

Web Master and E-Store – Linda Rush-Sleeth EMAIL brantwebmaster@ogs.on.ca