Executives and Committees


Executives 

Chairbrantchairs@ogs.on.ca  Vacant

Vice-Chairbrantvicechair@ogs.on.ca

Secretary –  brantsecretary@ogs.on.ca

Treasurerbranttreasurer@ogs.on.ca


Committees 

Facebookbrantoutreach@ogs.on.ca

Databasebrantdata@ogs.on.ca

Grantsbrantgrants@ogs.on.ca

Librarianbrantlibrary@ogs.on.ca

Membershipbrantmembership@ogs.on.ca

Newsletter Editorbrantnewsletters@ogs.on.ca

Programme and Public Relationsbrantevents@ogs.on.ca

Research Requestsbrantresearch@ogs.on.ca

Social Convener – Vacant

Web Master and E-Storebrantwebmaster@ogs.on.ca